Daily Archives: September 14, 2016

Personal Finance Lesson 15: Review

Today was review day, and I reviewed on how I could spend time better, high risk time investments, about an entrepreneur named Fraser Doherty, as well as why and how I should make a calendar.

Posted in 8th Grade, Personal Finance, School

Science Lesson 14: Fire Craft

Knowing how to build a fire in any condition is one of the most important tools a woodsman could know. I don’t claim to be an expert on this topic, but I know a lot of people that do. If

Posted in 8th Grade, School, Science, Uncategorized

History Lesson 15: Seven Years’ War

The Seven Years’ War was a bloody conflict that literally led to no big improvements in the world, other than the gained colonies. It drained all of the nations involved, putting powerful countries like Spain and France into the sidelines,

Posted in 8th Grade, History, School

Math Lesson 16: Distributing and Common Factors

We all know about factors and how they work. For the people that don’t really remember about this, I’ll explain it to you. As you guys know, I’m starting 8th grade, so I’m not doing arithmetical distribution, but algebraic distribution.

Posted in 8th Grade, Internet Math, Math, School
See When I Made My Posts
September 2016
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Click This Button to get Updates on The Blogger via E-mail!

Join 45 other subscribers
Follow The Blogger on WordPress.com
See All of the Posts I’ve Made